Board of Directors, Officers, and Committee Chairpersons
for Year 2019


Board Members 2019

Shubhashish Banejee
Adi Bontuyan*
John Ray Cabrera
Ronald Sison
Peter Benedict Tubalinal
Alfonso Uy

* Newly elected director


President James Kevin Ty
Vice-President Dr. Jett Aguilar
Corporate Secretary Justine Garcia
Treasurer Andrew Ian Chan
Auditor Edgar Ang
PRO Alice Villa-Real

Committee Chairpersons ( Chair / Asst )

Observation/Messier Marathon Peter Benedict Tubalinal / Jett Aguilar
Instrumentation Ronald Sison / James Kevin Ty
Membership James Kevin Ty
Social Media Adi Bontuyan / Alice Villa-Real
Education Justine Garcia / Ronald Sison
Publication Francisco Lao, Jr.
      Editor in Chief , ALPha Francisco Lao, Jr.
      Editor in Chief, Phil Journal of Astronomy John Ray Cabrera
National Astronomy Week Andrew Ian Chan / Justine Garcia
Webmaster James Kevin Ty
Web Content Editor James Kevin Ty
Ways and Means Edgar Ang / Melisa Bata
Special Events Andrew Ian Chan / James Kevin Ty


You are our   Free Counter  th visitor since August 2003